Advisory Board

We’re proud to partner with esteemed thought leaders from around the world and in multiple industries/disciplines. Our Advisory Board helps us shape our agenda as well as advising us on the latest topics & trends. Ensuring our summit agenda’s are always relevant to our audience.

Andy Chang

Head of Group Engagement Solutions, Group Marketing Solutions

Caitlin Nguyen

Head of Digital and Multichannel Customer Engagement, APAC

Neha Dadbhawala

MarTech, Institutional Banking Group

Victoria Perea-Usher

Vice President, Marketing Communications

Kayleeann Maritz

Chief Marketing Officer

Patrick Kelly

Head Of Digital

Faisal Laljee

Managing Director

Mathias Astell

VP of Commercial Products

Sam Fairburn

Marketing Director

Zsuzsnna Blau

Head of Digital Marketing Campaigns

Dave Chadderton

Marketing Director

Ged Quinn

Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Partner

Mike Borrelli

Global Functional Lead & Sr. Product Owner - Marketing Technology - Activation Platforms

Steven Xu

President, China and Asia Pacific

Zhiliang Li

Head of CRM

Virge Nielsen

Senior Solutions Consultant

Vincent Leung

Global Head of Digital Brand Marketing, Global Marketing and Branding

Tryfon Patronias

Senior Finance Systems Manager

Tivaporn Hanbunjerd

Market & Customer Insight Lead

Thomas Wolf

Product Domain Lead, Global

Shawn Roy

Consumer Insights Lead - SEAT (South East Asia & Taiwan)

Sarzil Sarwar

CIO & Head of Digital Business Solutions at BAT Bangladesh

Rilla Roessel

VP, Growth Marketing

Richard De Villa

Marketing Director, UK and Nordics

Pinkky Bhatia

Digital offer Advisor, Asia Pacific, Mobility & Convenience Marketing

Parth Patel

Vice President and Head of Marketing APAC

Oleg Kravets

Global Head of Data & Analytics

Nadine Thomson

Global Chief Technology Officer

Melisa Teoh

Chief Operating Officer

Mayank Singh

Chief Digital Officer & Vice President - Marketing & Technology

Manit Ghogar

Chief Executive Officer

Magdalena Kotek

Chief Marketing Officer - Asia Pacific & Global Distribution Enablement COE Leader

Louise Cummins

Chief Marketing Officer

Lex Lee

Chief Executive Officer

Kushal Manupati

Lifecycle & Growth Marketing

KK Chong

Head of Sustainable Development

Ken Ip

Chairman/ Board of Director

Juthamas (Jay) Vadhanapanich

Head of Design Solutions

Juliana Chua

Sr. Director | Global Digital Acceleration

Jonathan Wan

Director of Global Customer Experience and Marketing

Jessie Chong

Marketing Director, SEA

Janet Wang

Senior Marketing Manager, Head of Social (HK & China GBA)

James Huang

Head of Digital Marketing Technology